Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Posted by Heather Gentry
Depression can affect our relationships in numerous and profound ways. Equally important is how our relationships may equip us to handle our depression. + continue reading
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Posted by Amy Shiner
Coming out is not always voluntary. But can being discovered still be empowering? + continue reading
Friday, July 4, 2014
Posted by Vanessa Carlisle
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Posted by Isaac Cross

Featured Articles

Friday, 04/07/14 -
For some of us, coming out as polyamorous is only part of our story.  Vanessa describes a method of revealing herself to loved ones and others, when coming out is not so simple.   + continue reading
Wednesday, 02/07/14 -
As Polyamory begins to come out of the shadows and expose itself to the general public via increasingly open and "out" participants in the media, practical concerns about these relationships emerge. One common question is how these relationship dynamics affect children who are raised in polyamorous households. + continue reading

Reviews

3,342
reads
0 today
Friday, 23/11/12 -
Recently I read Forget Yourself by Redfern Jon Barrett.  Although I do not have much experience in dystopian fiction - my interest lies with books such + continue reading

Viewpoints

4,940
reads
1 today
Wednesday, 26/03/14 -
Some girls are all about the candy hearts and flowers; others like long walks on the beach or private holidays in Spain. + continue reading

Personal Stories

527
reads
3 today
Sunday, 06/07/14 -
I had been dodging the question for a while. + continue reading
Friday, 04/07/14 -
Monday, 31/03/14 -

Advice

1,208
reads
3 today
Wednesday, 09/07/14 -
I've struggled with depression for most of my life. Becoming polyamorous, though it was a joyous time of discovery for me, did not cure my natural blues.* + continue reading

News

1,340
reads
0 today
Sunday, 16/02/14 -
After a holiday hibernation, ModernPoly is powering up to work for the polyamory community. We need one thing to really get started: YOU! + continue reading

What Others Are Writing...

Thursday, 24/07/14
There's a mountain overlooking Nome. It's called Anvil Mountain, and on that mountain is a kind of monument to the Cold War. You can see it from just about anywhere in town. +Continue reading