Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Posted by Heather Gentry
Depression can affect our relationships in numerous and profound ways. Equally important is how our relationships may equip us to handle our depression. + continue reading
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Posted by Amy Shiner
Coming out is not always voluntary. But can being discovered still be empowering? + continue reading
Friday, July 4, 2014
Posted by Vanessa Carlisle
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Posted by Isaac Cross

Featured Articles

Sunday, 07/09/14 -
The short version is that I am 100% in love with this book and highly recommend it. + continue reading
Friday, 04/07/14 -
For some of us, coming out as polyamorous is only part of our story.  Vanessa describes a method of revealing herself to loved ones and others, when coming out is not so simple.   + continue reading

Reviews

433
reads
0 today
Sunday, 07/09/14 -
The short version is that I am 100% in love with this book and highly recommend it. + continue reading

Viewpoints

6,273
reads
0 today
Wednesday, 26/03/14 -
Some girls are all about the candy hearts and flowers; others like long walks on the beach or private holidays in Spain. + continue reading

Personal Stories

1,135
reads
0 today
Sunday, 06/07/14 -
I had been dodging the question for a while. + continue reading
Friday, 04/07/14 -
Monday, 31/03/14 -

Advice

1,960
reads
0 today
Wednesday, 09/07/14 -
I've struggled with depression for most of my life. Becoming polyamorous, though it was a joyous time of discovery for me, did not cure my natural blues.* + continue reading

News

1,649
reads
0 today
Sunday, 16/02/14 -
After a holiday hibernation, ModernPoly is powering up to work for the polyamory community. We need one thing to really get started: YOU! + continue reading

What Others Are Writing...

Monday, 24/11/14
"So why do you drink diet soda, you don't need to be on a diet!""Why bother drinking a diet soda when you're eating all that other crap?" +Continue reading